“God’s love never ceases—never. Our faith does not earn it any more than our stupidity jeopardizes it. God doesn’t love us less if we fail or more if we succeed. God’s love never ceases.”—Max Lucado

Educational 
Consultant

Tune In

"Inspiration with C. Chérie Hardy" will air every Sunday from 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. on WAEC Love 860 starting February 5, 2017.

US Time Zones
5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (EST)
4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Central Time)
3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (Mountain)
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (Pacific)

Author

Radio Host

Be My Guest

I would love to have you share what's happening in our community. Do you have a business? Would you like to share what services and products you offer? Contact me at ccheriehardy@gmail.com. I look forward to talking  with you!

Call in Live

404.355.8699

http://love860.com/

Go to the "Radio Show" page to listen to pre-recorded shows.